My Schoology

I have created an online class in 2 hours  including 3 lessons teaching Academic words. Please come and take a look.

This is my link of Schoology: https://app.schoology.com/course/875222294/materials#foldersexpanded=

  1. Sign Up or Log in on Schoology.
  2. Click “Course” on menu bar -> ” Join”-> enter the class code ” PS5SZ-23JMH”.
  3. Here is what it looks like:1

It contains 3 folders (every  folder is every lesson)

Every lesson contains 3 things:

  • Materials for lessons
  • Quizzes that students are required to do ( I set time for students to do)
  • Assigments for students to practice the words they learnt by producing sentences and practice speaking them.

Finally it is Discussion part so that every student or other teacher can give me comments about my lessons. It can also help me interact with them.

Leave a Reply

